Trick Daddy Files For Chapter 11 Bankruptcy

Miami rapper Trick Daddy, real name, Maurice Young, has filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy.

TMZ reports that the 41-year old entertainer has $430,000 in assets, but owes$280,000 for his first mortgage and $290,000 in back taxes. In addition he’s in the hole for $34,837 child support to one baby’s mother and $22,282 to another.

Young, whose hit records include “Shut Up,” “Nann N****” and “I’m a Thug,” still pulls in $14,500 a month for shows and publishing, but has limited cash and only $550 in clothes and jewelry.

Kanye West For President Memes Take Over Social Media (Pics)

Kanye West announced he was running for president in 2020, during his acceptance speech for the Video Vanguard Award at the 2015 MTV VMAs on Sunday night, August 30.

It didn’t take long for the internet to get to work in response. Memes have popped up all over social media.

Here’s a few for you guys to check out. Also, in case you haven’t seen the video, you can peep that below as well.

Kanye West Announces He’s Running For President In 2020 At The 2015 MTV VMAs (Video)

 Kanye West was given the Video Vanguard Award at the 2015 MTV VMAs on Sunday, August 30.

The G.O.O.D. Music boss accepted the trophy from Taylor Swift, then went on an emotional rant that touched on everything from his daughter, interrupting Swift at the 2009 VMAs, smoking weed before his speech, artist integrity and more.

But he saved the most surprising moment for last when he announced that he was running for President in 2020.

Watch Kanye in rare form below.

Watch Pharrell Williams’ Performance At 2015 MTV VMA’s

Pharrell Williams hit the Downtown L.A stage last night for the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards to perform “Freedom”, “Happy”, “Get Lucky”, “Blurred Lines” and “Come Get It Bae”.

Check out his performance below.

Related Posts with Thumbnails