Chris Brown – Before The Party (Mixtape Stream/Download)

With his new album, “Royalty,” dropping on December 18th, Chris Brown, surprises fans by releasing a new mixtape titled “Before the Party.” Features include Tyga, Rihanna, French Montana, Fetty Wap, Wiz Khalifa and Kelly.

Download it now from Datpiff…..

Papoose – No Handouts

New York rapper Papoose released his #YouCantStopDestiny album earlier this year to a positive response. He returned on Thanksgiving day, with a brand new song titled ‘No Handouts’. Have a listen up top.

Nivea Dishes about Her Feelings on Lil Wayne, Christina Milian (Watch)

NiveaNivea opened up about a pool of personal and career matters recently before a show overseas at London music venue, KOKO.

She dished about co-parenting with The Dream and Lil Wayne, and her latter baby father’s relationship with Christina Milian, according to

“We are definitely very much great co-parents. He [Lil’ Wayne] is very much involved with Neal, his son with me and his other sons,” she said. “The children front is good. As co-parents we are great. That’s all that matters.”

But she doesn’t have much of a relationship with Milian. Their children are co-siblings, due to them both being married to Dream, which the kids are Nivea’s only concern.

“Oh we have no status! Just kidding. [laughing] Child! I have no filter here. The status actually for me has been that we are mothers of siblings, who are co-siblings. It’s such a damn crazy *ss story,” she said.

She added, “she married the same dude I did. She has a daughter by my ex-husband who is her now ex-husband as well… (and she used to date my) other baby daddy. So go figure.”

She concluded with, “only thing I was concerned about is Violet, her daughter is in my kids’ life. They love their little sister. That’s my main thing. All the other craziness is just people being crazy. There’s nothing I can do about that. I definitely don’t support the craziness, but it is what it is.

Through all of her baby baddy and Milian drama, Nivea is planning on making a comeback to her music with a new album within the next year, “Nivea Revealed.”

“I’m currently working on one now. Thank God! And it’s called “Nivea Revealed.” You should expect something at the top of next year,” she said.

She added, “well, the title in itself is pretty much the premise of the album. “Nivea Revealed” will be my chance to expose, or reveal a lot about me that people don’t know. Not just me personally, but the story, my journey and why and what happened and where I am now and who I am now.”

Read more of her interview here.

Watch the interview below:


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 2 (Mixtape Stream/Download)

Lil Wayne drops off his “No Ceilings 2” mixtape. Features include Mannie Fresh, Future, Yo Gotti, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Turk, King Los and more.


01 Fresh f. Mannie Fresh
02 Back 2 Back
03 My Name Is
04 Where Ya At
05 Cross Me f. Future & Yo Gotti
06 I’m Nice
07 Duck f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
08 Poppin f. Curren$y
09 Jumpman
10 Destroyed f. Euro
11 Finessin f. Baby E
12 Millyrokk f. Lucci Lou & Turk
13 Live From The Gutter f. Hoodybaby & T@
14 Big Wings
15 Too Young
16 Lil B****
17 Get Ya Gat f. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18 No Reason f. King Los
19 Plastic Bag f. Jae Millz
20 Hotline Bling
21 Crystal Ball f. Steph
22 Diamonds Dancing
23 No Days Off
24 The Hills

Related Posts with Thumbnails