New Music: Ms. Kriss – Somebody Else To Love

“Ms. Kriss – Somebody Else To Love”
(Prod. by Sam Heat)

Singer/Songwriter Ms. Kriss is no stranger to love and when she feels it isn’t going the way she wants, she doesn’t bite her tongue. The multi-talented St. Louis native lets her feelings be known on her brand new single “Somebody Else To Love”, where she sings to the men in her life and tells them that if they don’t treat her right, they are easily replaceable. Produced by Sam Heat, this one will serve as the first official single from her upcoming project “MK The Mixtape”, which is coming soon. While we wait for that, you can look for the official visuals for this track even sooner. Sure to be a staple in the industry, Kriss continues to pave the way for a career that has nothing but big things ahead.

Ms. Kriss Links
Website | Soundcloud | YouTubeTwitter | Facebook

Ne-Yo – Non-Fiction (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features)

Check out the cover and tracklist for Ne-Yo’s forthcoming album entitled Non-Fiction. Features include, T.I., Pitbull, Schoolboy Q, Jeezy, Juicy J and more. The project will be released on January 27. Pre-order it now from iTunes


1. Non-Fiction
2. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
3. Run/An Island (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
5. One More (feat. T.I.)
6. Time of Our Lives (feat. Pitbull)
7. Who’s Taking You Home
8. Coming With You
9. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. She Knows (feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus)
21. Ballerina (Bonus)

New Mixtape: Will EQ – Social Insecurity 1.5: Rise of the Machine

“Will EQ – Social Insecurity 1.5: Rise Of The Machine”

For Atlanta native Will EQ it’s all come down to this. With the release of his brand new project “Social Insecurity 1.5: Rise Of The Machine”, his voice is being used for much more than just lyrics; he’s trying to change the world. Now this may sound like a large feat to some, but when you understand what it takes to ascend against the ranks of those opposing us, the only thing left to do is fight fire with fire.

Building a machine of his own, Will brings organization to the forefront and picks up where he left off with his previous release. Blending hidden metaphors with double meanings, he just asks that you don’t call this a sequel, but more of a continuation of the social consciousness he’s been speaking since he broke onto the scene.

His new movement “Machine Society” is the fuel behind this driving force, with a team of creatives taking a stand and putting on for all the truth seekers of the world. Production comes in limited, but strong showing from The Psychonautz, Zen and The Beat Machines, as Hobo the Great and King Cole handle feature duties. Look for EQ to continue his uprising with the impending release of his brand new album “7 Day Weekend”, coming soon. For now, fall out of line, take a stand and press play on the movement that is “Social Insecurity 1.5: Rise Of The Machine”.

Will EQ Links
Website | Twitter | Instagram

Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo ft. Nicki Minaj, Young Thug

Rae Sremmurd LINKS up with Young Thug and Nicki Minaj for their new SINGLE entitled “Throw Sum Mo.”

“SremmLife” AVAILABLE 1.6.15. Preorder the album and get “Throw Sum Mo”instantly!

Google Play:
Exclusive FAN Bundles:

New Music: Kid Cali – Don’t Lie To Me

“KidCali – Don’t Lie To ME”
(Produced by Nizzy)

Still riding high off of the release of his mixtape The Visual, North Carolina native KidCali keeps it moving with his Nizzy produced cut “Don’t Lie To Me”. The emotionally driven track is a coming of age song of sorts as Kid comes to grips with the snakes in the game who fabricate their tales of glitz and glamour while he keeps it 100. Look for more collabs in the future from this emcee/producer duo and stay tuned for a big 2015. Stream this one for free below or support good music by picking it up on iTunes.
KidCali Links
WebsiteTwitter | Instagram
Related Posts with Thumbnails