Beyonce – Yours And Mine (Short Film)

Beyonce speaks on her career, how fame is nothing without a foundation, dealing with stardom, her mother, conflict, pain, life being fleeting, marriage and more in “Yours and Mine.”

A retrospective short film celebrating the one-year anniversary of the self-titled visualalbum, BEYONCÉ.
BEYONCÉ Platinum Edition
Available on iTunes:… 
Available on Amazon: 
Box Set includes : 2 New Tracks . 4 New Remixes . 10 Live performances . 2015 Mini Calendar . 2 Photo Books. 17 Videso.


Nicki Minaj – Only ft. Drake, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown (Official Music Video)


Nicki Minaj drops an official music video for her single, “Only,” featuring Chris Brown, Drake and Lil Wayne. This is off of Nicki’s new album, The Pinkprint.

The album will be released on December 15. Pre-order it now from iTunes….

New Video: Buck LGR – Nothin Above Em

“Buck LGR – Nothin Above Em”

Buck LGR makes his presence felt in this dark and gritty Bomb Visons Films directed video for his newest single “Nothin Above Em“. We get to hit the streets during the late hours with the New Jersey emcee and watch as he calls out all the fake people who never showed him love. While he doesn’t have time for his haters  he made sure to set aside some to give props and due respect to those who stuck by his side and continue to ride for him. With Loyalty Gang standing behind him there isn’t much Buck doesn’t speak about and if you’ve ever had a doubt that he doesn’t practice what he preaches, well he just set the record straight. This song will make it’s appearance on his upcoming project 4th Ward Naton 3, which is set to drop January 1, 2015.


Buck LGR Links
YouTube | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud

New Video: Will EQ – It Girl

“Will EQ – It Girl (Remix)”
(Directed By: Machine Society)

Cruise around Decatur, Georgia with budding emcee Will EQ as he plays the backseat to his “It Girl” while she takes a ride around town on a night not unlike any other. Borrowing Pharrell’s hit of the same name, Will pays ode to that special lady who’s down to ride or die for her man in any and every fashion in the Machine Society directed visuals. With a hippy-activist nature in tow, the Atlanta native has everything he needs in the driver’s seat as he heads towards the release of his brand new project Social 1.5: Rise of The Machine”, where this track lives. Look for it to drop next week exclusively on AudioMack.

Will EQ Links
Website | Twitter | Instagram

Nicki Minaj, James Franco Get Their Peter Pan On in ‘SNL’ Promo (Watch)

nicki minaj james franco snl

They have a scene together in the new movie “Interview,” and on Saturday, Nicki Minaj and James Franco will promote the film as the musical guest and host of “Saturday Night Live.”

The two-part clip, released last night by NBC, has Minaj in a black bra as she and Franco try to fly through the air a la Peter Pan – in a cross promotion with the network’s live “Peter Pan” special on Thursday – but the pair forgot to wear their wires.

In the next part, they reveal a secret best-friends handshake that ends with the two rubbing their noses together yelling, “Besties!”

Watch below:


Mary J. Blige – Whole Damn Year (Official Music Video)

Mary J. Blige releases an official music video for her single “Whole Damn Year.” This is off of her new album, The London Sessions.

The London Sessions available now:
Follow Mary:

Related Posts with Thumbnails